Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Employees

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Michael AlderetteNetwork Tech I Instructional TechnologyITTrinidad719-846-5659michael.alderette@elizabeth-tudor.net
Yvette AtencioDirectorHuman ResourcesOther719-846-5538Yvette.Atencio@elizabeth-tudor.net
Amaya AtencioCoordinatorCOSI Finish What You StartedOther719-589-7035amaya.atencio@elizabeth-tudor.net
Kaddo BatesTRiO Transfer CoordinatorAdvisorTrinidad719-846-5612Kaddo.Bates@elizabeth-tudor.net
Lynette Bates, Ed.D.Vice PresidentAcademic AffairsTrinidad719-846-5559Lynette.Bates@elizabeth-tudor.net
Jerry BegleyConstruction Trades Instructor and CoordinatorAcademicsTrinidad719-846-5478jerry.begley@elizabeth-tudor.net
Crystal BenavidezInstructorDental AssistingValleycrystal.benavidez@elizabeth-tudor.net
Marisa BerrySuccess CoachTitle VTrinidad719-846-5630Marisa.Berry@elizabeth-tudor.net
Ruth BlasiLead AccountantFiscal ServicesTrinidad719-846-5547RuthAnn.Blasi@elizabeth-tudor.net
Paul BooneInstructorHistoryTrinidad719-846-5514paul.boone@elizabeth-tudor.net
Greg BoyceCommunications SpecialistPublic RelationsOtherGreg.Boyce@elizabeth-tudor.net
Donna BrionesAdjunct InstructorEarly Childhood EducationValleyDonna.Briones@elizabeth-tudor.net
James BrunelliInstructorAutomotiveTrinidad719-846-5596James.Brunelli@elizabeth-tudor.net
Connie BrydgesAdjunct InstructorPsychologyTrinidadConstance.Brydges@elizabeth-tudor.net
Penny BuenoPurchasing CoordinatorFinanceTrinidad719-846-5542Penny.Bueno@elizabeth-tudor.net
Alfredo (Freddy) BurciagaVice PresidentStudent AffairsTrinidad719-846-5458alfredo.burciaga@elizabeth-tudor.net
Karli BustosHead Volleyball Coach AthleticsTrinidad719-846-5496Karli.Bustos@elizabeth-tudor.net
Justin BustosMarketing CoordinatorPublic RelationsTrinidad719-846-5009Justin.Bustos@elizabeth-tudor.net
Nathan CahooneAdjunct InstructorBiologyTrinidadNathan.Cahoone@elizabeth-tudor.net
Robert CampbellInstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5533Robert.Campbell@elizabeth-tudor.net
Omar CanoDirectorResidence LifeTrinidad(719) 846-5497omar.cano@elizabeth-tudor.net
Juliana ChaparroDirectorTRiO - Student Support ServicesValley719-589-7063Juliana.Chaparro@elizabeth-tudor.net
Cindy ClementsProfessor and Robotics AdvisorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5438cynthia.clements@elizabeth-tudor.net
Todd CottonDirector of CommunicationsPublic RelationsValley719-589-7101todd.cotton@elizabeth-tudor.net
Douglas DustinAdjunct InstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherDouglas.Dustin@elizabeth-tudor.net
LaVonne EllenbeckerCustomer Service SpecialistTrinidad719-846-5498lavonne.ellenbecker@elizabeth-tudor.net
Rhonda M. Epper, Ph.D.PresidentTrinidad State CollegeTrinidad719-846-5541rhonda.epper@elizabeth-tudor.net
Charles ExleyWelding InstructorCTEValley719-589-7062charles.exley@elizabeth-tudor.net
William FalinManagerTool RoomTrinidad(719) 846-5465william.falin@elizabeth-tudor.net
Stanley FisherInstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherStanley.Fisher@elizabeth-tudor.net
Michael FoldaHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5548Michael.Folda@elizabeth-tudor.net
Santina FrankInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5521Santina.Frank@elizabeth-tudor.net
Peter FreemanMen’s and Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Peter.Freeman@elizabeth-tudor.net
Jodi GarciaFacultyNursingValley719-589-7043Jodi.Garcia@elizabeth-tudor.net
Ken GarciaCustodian IPhysical PlantTrinidadKen.Garcia@elizabeth-tudor.net
Dan GarciaAdjunct InstructorArtValleyDan.Garcia@elizabeth-tudor.net
Carolyn GeraciFacultyEnglishValley719-589-7052carolyn.geraci@elizabeth-tudor.net
Laura GowenAdministrative AssistantCTE/PerkinsTrinidad719-846-5440Laura.Gowen@elizabeth-tudor.net
Donna HaddowCoordinatorContinuing EducationTrinidad719-846-5724Donna.Haddow@elizabeth-tudor.net
LoriRae HamiltonDean of InstructionNursingTrinidad719-846-5524LoriRae.Hamilton@elizabeth-tudor.net
Emily HammerProfessorBusinessValley719-589-7053emily.hammer@elizabeth-tudor.net
Nathan HaslettFacultyNursingTrinidad
Laura HensonAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyLaura.Henson@elizabeth-tudor.net
Terri HerbstrittFacultyPsychologyOther719-846-5602Terri.Herbstritt@elizabeth-tudor.net
Erlene HernandezCoordinatorInnovative Learning CenterTrinidad719-846-5670erlene.hernandez@elizabeth-tudor.net
Lacy HesslinkInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5673lacy.hesslink@elizabeth-tudor.net
Christy HoldenRegistrarAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5550Christy.Holden@elizabeth-tudor.net
Leslie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistant IIIFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5531Leslie.Hollingsworth@elizabeth-tudor.net
Thomas HutchisonAdjunct InstructorLine Tech/EICTrinidadThomas.Hutchison@elizabeth-tudor.net
Dustin HymanAssistant ProfessorEnglishTrinidad719-846-5709Dustin.Hyman@elizabeth-tudor.net
Dan JollyStructural Trades IIPhysical PlantTrinidadDan.Jolly@elizabeth-tudor.net
Tanner KingeryInstructorAutomotiveValley(719) 587-1696Tanner.Kingery@elizabeth-tudor.net
James KynorVice PresidentWorkforce DevelopmentValley719-589-7075James.Kynor@elizabeth-tudor.net
Toni LambethInstructorESL, ABE/GETrinidad719-846-5639Toni.Lambeth@elizabeth-tudor.net
Vivian LewisRecruiterAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5040vivian.lewis@elizabeth-tudor.net
John LewisWrestling CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5020John.Lewis@elizabeth-tudor.net
Darlene LopezInstructorAdult EducationTrinidad719-846-5639Darlene.Lopez@elizabeth-tudor.net
Brooke LuceroDirectorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5624Brooke.Lucero@elizabeth-tudor.net
Annette LujanInstitutional Research CoordinatorStudent ServicesTrinidad719-846-5679Annette.Lujan@elizabeth-tudor.net
Roger LujanBus DriverAthleticsTrinidadRoger.Lujan@elizabeth-tudor.net
Judy MacLarenAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidadJudy.MacLaren@elizabeth-tudor.net
Jose MariscalAthletic TrainerAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5613jose.mariscal@elizabeth-tudor.net
Loretta MartinDirectorMuseumTrinidad719-846-5508Loretta.Martin@elizabeth-tudor.net
Patrick MartinezInstructorConstruction TradesValley719-589-7278patrick.martinez@elizabeth-tudor.net
Alicia MassarottiCoordinatorStudent Life & Financial Aid CounselorTrinidad719-846-5474alicia.massarotti@elizabeth-tudor.net
Lauren MastersonHead CoachCross Country, Track and FieldValley719-589-7968Lauren.Masterson@elizabeth-tudor.net
Kyle MastersonAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsValleyKyle.Masterson@elizabeth-tudor.net
Desi MaxwellFaculty and Assessment CoordinatorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5561Desi.Maxwell@elizabeth-tudor.net
Marilyn McGuireAdjunct InstructorABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5641Marilyn.McGuire@elizabeth-tudor.net
Angie Medina, RN, MSNInstructorAdjunctValley719-589-7080Angie.Medina@elizabeth-tudor.net
Blanca MenendezCoordinatorPayroll/Accounting/RefundsTrinidad719-846-5570Blanca.Menendez@elizabeth-tudor.net
Diamond MobbleyAdjunct InstructorPsychologyValley719-589-7199Diamond.Mobbley@elizabeth-tudor.net
John MochelInstructorCriminal JusticeTrinidadjohn.mochel@elizabeth-tudor.net
Rhonda MoniotAdjunct InstructorNursingTrinidadRhonda.Moniot@elizabeth-tudor.net
Krystalee MorenoCoordinatorHuman ResourcesTrinidad719-846-5534Krystalee.Moreno@elizabeth-tudor.net
Kristoffer MugrageHead CoacheSportsValley719-589-7262kristoffer.mugrage@elizabeth-tudor.net
Earl NesbittAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5576Earl.Nesbitt@elizabeth-tudor.net
Sue NesbittInstructorAdjunctTrinidad719-846-5510Sue.Nesbitt@elizabeth-tudor.net
Ryan NewportProfessorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5525Ryan.Newport@elizabeth-tudor.net
Tom NordgrenFacultyEnglishTrinidad719-846-5677Tom.Nordgren@elizabeth-tudor.net
Yvette O'BrienProfessorMedical AssistingValley719-589-7104Yvette.O'brien@elizabeth-tudor.net
Richard OrtizCustodian IFacilitiesTrinidad719-846-5618Richard.Ortiz@elizabeth-tudor.net
Christian PachecoGeneral Labor IFacilitiesValley719-589-7039Christian.Pacheco@elizabeth-tudor.net
Bonnie PachelliAssistantABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5642Bonnie.Pachelli@elizabeth-tudor.net
Linda PerryExecutive Assistant to the PresidentAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5697Linda.Perry@elizabeth-tudor.net
Gary PettyInstructorABE/GEDValley719-589-7137Gary.Petty@elizabeth-tudor.net
Stacey PlaneAdjunct InstructorECEValleyStacey.Plane@elizabeth-tudor.net
Genia RasmussenAdjunct FacultyBusinessValley(719) 589-7052genia.rasmussen@elizabeth-tudor.net
Ily ReilingFacultyFine ArtsTrinidad719-846-5448Ily.Reiling@elizabeth-tudor.net
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheatre, Drama Trinidad719-846-5651Joe.Reorda@elizabeth-tudor.net
LiAnn RichardsonDivision Chair for Business, Human Services, & Prison Education. COPERR Program AdministratorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5654LiAnn.Richardson@elizabeth-tudor.net
Connie Rivale-PerazaCareer & Disability Services CoordinatorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5014Connie.Rivale-Peraza@elizabeth-tudor.net
Rebecca RodriguezAdjunct InstructorSociologyValleyRebecca.Rodriguez@elizabeth-tudor.net
Danny RogersDirectorPhysical Plant Operations Trinidad719-846-5619Danny.Rogers@elizabeth-tudor.net
Mike SalbatoDirectorAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5653Mike.Salbato@elizabeth-tudor.net
Ronda SamoraFacultyCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5539Ronda.Samora@elizabeth-tudor.net
Robert Sanchez, Jr.FacultyWeldingTrinidad719-846-5566Robert.Sanchez@elizabeth-tudor.net
Sarah SandovalInstructorCosmetologyValley719-589-7000sarah.sandoval@elizabeth-tudor.net
Logan SchmitFacultyFaculty, Gunsmithing Program, Machine Shop Instructor Trinidad719-846-5632Logan.Schmit@elizabeth-tudor.net
Nicole ShannonDirectorAdult Education ServicesTrinidad719-846-5640nicole.shannon@elizabeth-tudor.net
Shannon ShiveleyVice PresidentAdministrative ServicesTrinidad719-846-5569Shannon.Shiveley@elizabeth-tudor.net
Leslie Simpson VelardeAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5621leslie.velarde@elizabeth-tudor.net
Christina SisnerosDirectorFinancial AidValley719-589-7045Christina.Sisneros@elizabeth-tudor.net
Sarah SloaneDivision ChairSocial & Behavioral Sciences Professor, Criminal Justice and Physical EducationTrinidad719-846-5690Sarah.Sloane@elizabeth-tudor.net
Calvin SmithScholar in Residence, CoordinatorLibraryTrinidad719-846-5777Calvin.Smith@elizabeth-tudor.net
Chris Smith, PhD, MFA, M.Ed.ProfessorTechnical TheatreTrinidad719-846-5108christopher.Smith@elizabeth-tudor.net
Jonathan SovaManagerIT, Network and SystemsTrinidad719-846-5662Jonathan.Sova@elizabeth-tudor.net
Ruth StodghillAdjunct InstructorEnglishOtherRuth.Stodghill@elizabeth-tudor.net
Steve SwazoHead Softball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5558Steve.Swazo@elizabeth-tudor.net
Liz Tabeling-GarciaInstructorPsychology, SociologyValleyLiz.Tabeling-Garcia@elizabeth-tudor.net
Roberta Taylor-HillCoordinatorDisability Services, Student ServicesValley719-589-7067Roberta.Taylor-Hill@elizabeth-tudor.net
Claudia TrujilloCoordinator, Adjunct FacultyT-PREP Undergraduate ResidencyTrinidad719-846-5552Claudia.Trujillo@elizabeth-tudor.net
Jason VeynaHead Baseball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5598jason.veyna@elizabeth-tudor.net
Amanda VigilControllerBusiness OfficeTrinidad719-846-5551Amanda.Vigil@elizabeth-tudor.net
Kevin Walker, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyTrinidad719-846-5611Kevin.Walker@elizabeth-tudor.net
Leslee Watson-FloresProfessor, Math Lab CoordinatorMathematics and BiologyTrinidad719-846-5006Leslee.Watson-Flores@elizabeth-tudor.net
Samuel WeaverAdjunct InstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5522Samuel.Weaver@elizabeth-tudor.net
Mathilda WestermanSpecialist IIStudent ServicesValley719-589-7026Mathilda.Westerman@elizabeth-tudor.net
Clifford WieningFacultyBiologyTrinidad719-846-5708Cliff.Wiening@elizabeth-tudor.net
Jack WileyDean of InstructionAcademicsValley719-589-7064Jack.Wiley@elizabeth-tudor.net
Ira WilliamsonDirectorTechnology and Instructional TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5661Ira.Williamson@elizabeth-tudor.net
Marc WilsonAdjunct ProfessorEnglish CompositionTrinidad719-524-5314Marc.Wilson@elizabeth-tudor.net
Mark Wittler, D.C.Anatomy, Physiology and PathophysiologyNursingValley719-589-7038Mark.Wittler@elizabeth-tudor.net
Denis ZverevFacultyMathValleydenis.zverev@elizabeth-tudor.net